According to a police source, 3 policemen, including Deputy Superintendent Ne Win Htun of Taungngo No. 2 Police Station, were shot and killed by revolutionary groups in Zeyawati City, Taungngo District, Bago Division. “Two policemen from Zeyawati also died. 1 missed. The body of Ne Win Htun is now in Taungngo Camp No. 2, and the obituary says that he is 43 years old,” said a police source.

It is learned from police sources that the deceased Deputy Police Chief Ni Win Htun was a police officer who used to behave brutally during interrogation. In addition, Rakhine State, Maungdaw Township, near Kan pyin Thashi village, the military council forces that did not surrender were chased and cleared, and 5 people were killed and some injured, the Arakan Army’s (AA) unit announced.

Today, November 15, at around 5:36 a.m., at a distance of 3.3 kilometers to the northeast of Kan Pyin thasin Village, Maungdaw Township, the terrorist military council forces who were informed to surrender but did not surrender their weapons, were chased and attacked. Five military council members were killed and some injured. The Arakan Army has informed the terrorist military council forces to surrender their weapons and issued a warning that they will continue to attack those who do not surrender their weapons.

Hits: 0


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *